Contractor Directory

ContractorPhone NumberEmail Address Website
Beau Young Construction491-5324byoung0013@gmail.com
Brad Conway Const.406-490-8181bradconwaycontruction@msn.com
Butte Builders Inc.406-494-8144timannarussell@gmail.com
Chad Mihelich Construction
406-498-3031chad@chadmihelichconstruction.comwww.chadmihelichconstruction.com
Cherry Creek Construction491-2078mccliz@excite.com
Cooney Painting and Remodel491-7600
Curt Housman Construction406-491-1545
Dave Svejkovsky Construction, Inc.406-494-5667dscbuilder@bresnan.net
Don Davis Construction406-533-5205
DTS Construction406-287-3172
Earhart Builders Inc.406-494-5986lee@earhartbuilders.comwww.earhartbuilders.com
Elk Construction406-498-7535
Jason Snyder Construction406-498-4584
Jay Fortune Construction, Inc.406-723-3852fortune1@in-tch.comwww.jayfortuneconstructionmontana.com
JLC Construction490-2717
Joe Tobiness Construction406-491-6636jtobiness@bresnan.net
Kevin Norman Construction494-6059
Lost Art Builders406-494-4782
Mark Tripp Const. Inc.406-491-8382mltripp@bresnan.net
McArthur Construction406-570-5038
Montoya Construction & Design Inc.406-560-8418fmcdi@bresnan.net
Nistler Homes406-388-2588matt@nistlerhomes.comnistler.squarespace.com
REO Building Systems406-490-7419
RHR Construction406-494-4414 or 406-560-7565rhrconstruction@homtail.comwww.rhrconstructionbutte.com
Rob Lee Construction406-491-0464
Sharper Construction406-439-3339
Sullway Construction, Inc.406-494-3076sullway@qwestoffice.net
TLC Contracting406-560-3642tlccontractingbutte@yahoo.com
www.tlccontracting.net
TW Construction406-782-8653darcie.windham@gmail.com
W D Construction406-723-6207